Azalea Orthopedics All-Star 2017 Classic Announces Rosters

Calendar March 31, 2017

The Azalea Orthopedics All-Star high school basketball games have been set for April 1, 2017 at the Wagstaff Gymnasium on the Tyler Junior College campus. The game, which is in its Fourteenth year, is sponsored by Azalea Orthopedics. The Classic gives high school seniors in the East Texas area the opportunity to showcase their talent for colleges and hometown fans. Dr. Michael Russell, President of Azalea Orthopedics states, “As a sponsor, this time of year is always exciting. The moment we get to announce the rosters for the annual games always creates a buzz in the community.” This year’s rosters have been confirmed and teams chosen along the geographical division of Highway 69.Girls East Team 

Cheyenne Grubbs

Hanna Chambliss

Shelby Wright

Gracie Pendergrass

Jasmine Session

Jazmine Sanchez

Journey Greene

Destiny Brooks

April Walker

Marissa Gary Boys East Team 

Ty Osborn

Nic Forman

Blake Zeilinger

Ronnie Fritz

Kaland Johnson

Kyle Shields

Logan Miller

Colby Duhon

James Moore

Keonata Davis

Girls West Team

Kamry Hurd

Michaela Walker

Amber Walker

Damayshea Hart

Tamaria Manning

Lindsay Edwards

Hannah Lloyd

Abby Story

Sydnee Wynn

Alyssa Mayfield

Boys West Team

Alex Maldonado

Bret Cockerham

Sean Phillips

Eric Rhodes

Mikkah Hackett

Mashaud Moore

Jamal Bell

Jake Conner

Jordan Thomas

Jabrile Richardson

Girls East

Keith James Littlejohn of Union Grove High Schoo

Boys East

Robert Sampson of Chapel Hill High Schoo

]Girls West

Meghan Hyde of Malakoff High SchooBoys West

Bret Cockerham of Slocum High Schoo

AZ Ortho

Share this on: